Minnesota Government Finance Officers Association

Promoting excellence and leadership in the government finance profession

Program Committee

Hannah Lynch City of Lino Lakes 
Jennifer Vucinovich US Bank
Other Members  
Corey Boyer PMA Financial Network
Mark Ebensteiner City of Becker
Robert Falk City of Shoreview
Troy Gabler CliftonLarsonAllen
Amy Hove City of Inver Grove Heights
Brian Johnson PFM Asset Management
Michelle “MJ” Johnson Northland Securities
Justin Nilson Abdo
Greta Pudas City of Rogers
Lisa Sova League of Minnesota Cities
Chris Sullivan Oppenheimer & Co., Inc.
Mary Kaye Wahl (Board Liason) Carver County