Minnesota Government Finance Officers Association

Promoting excellence and leadership in the government finance profession

Social Committee

Kari Carlson City of Bloomington
Michelle Hoffman CliftonLarsonAllen
Other Members  
Christopher Daly BMO
Kaitlyn Finkel City of St. Louis Park
Christopher Knopik CliftonLarsonAllen
Roger Schanus CarlsonSV
Lynn Cornwell Moreton Capital Markets
Bonnie Schwieger Abdo
Tina Lannes City of Albertville
Bob Cafarelli Zions Bancorporation
April Weller Ehlers
Chris Hogan Baker Tilly
Nicole Pehrson Huntington Bank
Patria Xiong City of Spring Park
Teresa Walters Hennepin County
Brittany Wright City of Waconia
Lacey Shaw City of Waconia
Blendi Rezniqi US Bank
Maggie Jin City of Orono
Gina Foschi City of New Brighton